Agents

  • Matthew Lunde

    Broker | Realtor

    Contact Cell (952) 451-1859 matt@mattlunde.com Bio A Fresh Perspective…sounds nice, doesn’t it? I must say, that concept was one of the main reasons for me joining Dwell Realty Partners in the first place. Now being the Broker/Owner of the company, I am absolutely humbled that I…

  • Ben Peters

    Realtor

    Contact Cell (952) 220-5018 ben@benpetersrealestate.com   Bio Being the son of a real estate investor, I grew up in the real estate trade. From flipping houses, to home maintenance, my experience grew with age. I bring a vast knowledge base and a unique skill set…

  • Ryan Mooney

    Realtor

    Contact Cell (612) 432-1861 ryan@dwellrealtypartners.com Bio I first discovered my love for all things real estate when I found myself addicted to playing The Sims and Sim City as a teenager. There was something about creating homes and communities that really struck a chord. Fast…

  • Kim Trifunov

    Transactional Marketing Coordinator

    Contact Cell (612) 710-6261 kim@benpetersrealestate.com Bio As Transactional Marketing Coordinator, Kim is responsible for managing paperwork and meeting deadlines involved with all real estate transactions. Kim focuses on every step of the selling process and monitors progress from the beginning of all offers to the…

  • Kayla Poppen

    Realtor

    Contact Cell (612) 219-7685 kayla@dwellrealtypartners.com  Bio My journey to arriving in the real estate industry is unique. I have a degree from the University of Northwestern St. Paul in Early Childhood Development. I grew up playing school and wanting to be a teacher my whole…

  • Jaime Berry

    Realtor
  • Zach Stebbing

    Realtor
  • Carrie Yeakey

    Realtor
  • Lyle Fox

    Realtor

    Contact Cell (310) 663-3704 lyle@dwellrealtypartners.com     Bio Lyle grew up on the north shore of Lake Superior in Two Harbors, MN where he spent most of his time playing hockey. However, with a love for the city, music and fitness, he made his way…

  • Melissa McKirahan

    Realtor

    Contact Cell (952) 239-4434 melissa@dwellrealtypartners.com Bio I became a Realtor in 2001 after my husband and I bought our very 1st house in a For Sale By Owner (FSBO) situation. The house ended up having a lot of issues and it set us back quite…

  • Merissa Haberer

    Realtor

    Contact Cell (763) 516-2698 merissa@dwellrealtypartners.com Bio Out of college, I got a nice desk job. It had a big office with a nice big window and seemed to be the perfect job. After a few years of being bored doing the same thing every single…

  • Lindsey Anderson

    Realtor
  • Mary Leizinger

    Realtor